Drops of Chocolate

The DROPS OF CHOCOLATE show goes beyond live music. Inspired by compilations such as Monte Carlo Nights, Dance Ibiza, Buddha Bar, they play every hit in a fresh and definitely captivating new style with new arrangements, creating atmospheres with warm and enveloping tones. The songs produced by JayWork Italia (Universal) are available on the main streaming portals and compilations.

The attention to detail and the originality of this approach have made the DROPS OF CHOCOLATE project a highlight at prestigious and exclusive events (Porsche 2020, Volksvagen 2020, BMW & Confindustria 2019, Mercedes Trophy 2017, presentation of the new PINKO 2015/16 fashion collection, Ferrara Film Festival 2016).

The intimate and elegant atmosphere of the most beautiful clubs (Nikky Beach – Forte dei marmi, Baia Bianca Suite – Isola D’Elba, Casinò di Venezia, Casinò Aurora – Slovenia, Swiss Diamond – Switzerland, Cavallino Bianco Resort – Ortisei, Castello Zemono – Slovenia) has been enriched and still vibrates with the sounds of DROPS OF CHOCOLATE. DROPS OF CHOCOLATE were also booked for private events in Miami, New York, Sydney, London, by the most varied and demanding customers around the world.

BOOKING REQUEST

Share:
Copyright 2021 - AAOO Concerts Inh.: Wolfgang Allroggen - All rights reserved

Drops of Chocolate

DROPS OF CHOCOLATE bietet eine Show, die über Live-Musik hinausgeht. Inspiriert von Kompilationen wie Monte Carlo Nights, Dance Ibiza, Buddha Bar, interpretieren sie mit neuen Arrangements jeden Hit in einer Lounge Tonart frisch und definitiv fesselnd neu und schaffen so Atmosphären mit warmen und einhüllenden Tönen. Die von JayWork Italia (Universal) produzierten Lieder sind auf den wichtigsten Portalen und Kompilationen erhältlich.

Die Liebe zum Detail und die Originalität dieses Weges haben das Projekt DROPS OF CHOCOLATE zu Highlights auf prestigeträchtige Veranstaltungen und exklusive Events gemacht (Porsche 2020, Volksvagen 2020, BMW & Confindustria 2019, Mercedes Trophy 2017, Präsentation der neuen Modekollektion PINKO 2015/16, Ferrara Film Festival 2016).

Die intime und elegante Atmosphäre der schönsten Clubs (Nikky Beach – Forte dei marmi, Baia Bianca Suite – Isola D’Elba, Casinò di Venezia, Casinò Aurora – Slowenien, Swiss Diamond – Schweiz, Cavallino Bianco Resort – St. Ulrich, Castello Zemono – Slowenien) wurde bereichert und vibriert weiterhin mit den Sounds von DROPS OF CHOCOLATE. Und deshalb wurden DROPS OF CHOCOLATE auch für private Veranstaltungen in Miami, New York, Sydney, London, die für die unterschiedlichsten und anspruchsvollsten Kunden weltweit organisiert wurden, gebucht.

BOOKING ANFRAGE

Share:
Copyright 2020 - AAOO Concerts Inh.: Wolfgang Allroggen - All rights reserved