The American Divas

The American Divas – this dazzling live production celebrates the phenomenal success of three legendary superstars

Madonna, Tina Turner and Cher.

Promo Video

Each of these extremly unique these ladies have dominated the world of music, fashion, film and celebrities for over four decades.
With charismatic performers, gorgeous dancers and a strong band, The American Divas take us on a nostalgic journey through the careers of these legendary women, paying homage to the songs, looks and performances that have earned them worldwide recognition.

Tina Turner
West End performer Karin Bello explodes on stage, throwing herself heart and soul into Tina Turner’s incredible ball of energy. With the voice, legs and dynamic stage presence of Tina herself, Karin leads the dancers across the stage with a strut, a shimmy and a shake to hits like THE BEST, RIVER DEEP, MOUNTAIN HIGH and PROUD MARY.

Madonna
The American Divas reveal their uncanny impersonation of the Material Girl herself, Madonna. The striking choreographies and couture costumes based on originals by Gaultier and Givenchy are the ultimate homage to the famous sold-out tours of the Queen of Pop. With hits like VOGUE, LIKE A PRAYER and HUNG UP we are reminded exactly why Madonna is the best-selling artist of all time.

Cher
With a remarkable recreation of Cher’s spectacular tours, the performers draw the audience into Cher’s crazy world of flamboyant hair and outrageous costumes. The show is rounded off by the unmistakable, deep, rich voice and the dry wit, with the greatest hits such as the classics TURN BACK TIME, THE SHOOP SHOOP SONG and the Grammy Award Winning BELIEVE.

Einige Fotos

BOOKING REQUEST
Share:
Copyright 2022 - AAOO Concerts Inh.: Wolfgang Allroggen - All rights reserved
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

The American Divas

Tribute to Madonna -Cher und Tina Turner

Diese schillernde Live-Produktion feiert den phänomenalen Erfolg von drei legendären Superstars: Madonna, Tina Turner und Cher.

Jede dieser Damen ist einzigartig und dominiert seit über vier Jahrzehnten die Welt der Musik, der Mode, des Films und der Prominenz.

Mit charismatischen Darstellerinnen, hinreißenden Tänzern und einer starken Band nehmen uns The American Divas mit auf eine nostalgische Reise durch die Karrieren dieser legendären Frauen und huldigen den Liedern, dem Aussehen und den Auftritten, die ihnen weltweit Anerkennung eingebracht haben.

Diese Produktion ist als Komplettpaket oder als Einzelshow erhältlich.

Mischen und kombinieren Sie Ihre Lieblingskünstler passend zu Ihrer Veranstaltung!

Typically Tina

Auf der Bühne explodiert die West End Performerin Karin Bello, die sich mit Herz und Seele in den unglaublichen Energieball von Tina Turner stürzt. Mit der Stimme, den Beinen und der dynamischen Bühnenpräsenz von Tina selbst führt Karin die Tänzerinnen mit einer Strebe, einem Shimmy und einem Shake über die Bühne zu Hits wie THE BEST, RIVER DEEP, MOUNTAIN HIGH und PROUD MARY.

Vogue Madonna
The American Divas enthüllen ihre unheimliche Nachahmung der Material Girl selbst, Madonna. Die markanten Choreographien und Couture-Kostüme nach Originalen von Gaultier und Givenchy sind die ultimative Hommage an die berühmten ausverkauften Tourneen der Queen of Pop. Mit Hits wie VOGUE, LIKE A PRAYER und HUNG UP werden wir genau daran erinnert, warum Madonna die meistverkaufte Künstlerin aller Zeiten ist.

Believe in Cher
Mit einer bemerkenswerten Nachbildung von Cher’s spektakulären Touren, ziehen die Darsteller das Publikum in Cher’s verrückte Welt aus extravaganten Haaren und unverschämten Kostümen. Abgerundet wird die Show durch die unverwechselbare, tiefe, reiche Stimme und den trockenen Witz, mit den größten Hits wie den Klassikern TURN BACK TIME, THE SHOOP SHOOP SONG und dem Grammy Award Winning BELIEVE.

BOOKING ANFRAGE
Share:
Copyright 2005-2018 AAOO Concerts Inh.: Wolfgang Allroggen - All rights reserved